September 6, 2018

We have fixed the audio issue on channel 12, thank you to everyone who reported the issue. We are working with Comcast to resolve this recurring issue.

September 5, 2018

Channel 17 will be running the election results for both the state and town primaries uninterrupted until 1 p.m. 

The results will show during commercial breaks on channels 12 and 15. 

Results are also available on our Facebook page.

The results are unofficial results from the town clerk's office.

September 4, 2018

Amherst Media will be waiting for the official results of the primaries from the Town of Amherst Clerk's office before posting on our sites and cable channels. We will post as soon as the results are made available to us.

August 31, 2018

Tomorrow's David Pakman will be the episode that aired yesterday, Thursday, August 30th. We have been experiencing delays in receiving access to their program in time to show them to you on the day they are recorded, and we are continuing to troubleshoot this issue. Thank you for your patience.