Staff

Jim Lescault
Executive Director
director@amherstmedia.org
Joe Ameur
Director of Programming
joe@amherstmedia.org
programming@amherstmedia.org
413-259-3303
Jody Jenkins
Director of Field Production and Interns
jody@amherstmedia.org
intern@amherstmedia.org
413-259-3303
Nick Ring
Director of Media Technologies
nick@amherstmedia.org
media@amherstmedia.org
413-259-3302
Julie Shively
Bookkeeper
accounting@amherstmedia.org
413-259-3305