Amherst Town Council Inauguration Ceremony

2018 Town Council Inauguration Ceremony


The December 2, 2018 inauguration of the Amherst Town Council.

Production Date: 
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Amherst Town Council 2018-2019

Contact Us

  1. Amherst Town Council

    Office: (413) 259-3001



Alisa V. Brewer

Mandi Jo Hanneke

Andrew J. Steinberg

District 1 Councilors

Cathy A. Schoen

Sarah E. Swartz

District 2 Councilors

Lynn Griesemer

Patricia C. De Angelis

District 3 Councilors

Dorothy S. Pam

George E. Ryan

District 4 Councilors

Evan R. Ross

Stephen D. Schreiber

District 5 Councilors

Shalini Bahl-Milne

Darcy A. DuMont

Project Website: