Amherst Media's 2020 Annual Meeting

Error message

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in DB::parseDSN() (line 793 of /home/am_webserver/

Amherst Media's 2020 Annual Meeting


The 2020 Amherst Media Annual Meeting which took place on October 28, 2020. Elsie Fetterman receives the Jean Haggerty Award, Board President Dr. Demetria Shabazz, Board Treasurer Ed Severance and Executive Director Jim Lescault give their annual updates on Amherst Media.

Production Date: 
Wednesday, October 28, 2020